Elmar Schüller, Initiator of Innovative Living Institute
The Innovative Living Institute is an independent organisation to research and develop new forms of life, living and economy.

On the basis of a broad expertise and established analysis we develop ideas and concepts for innovative projects, products and services with qualitative experiences which sustainably increase the quality of life – especially in light of demographic, environmental and economic change.

ILI offers with its expertise an interdisciplinary platform for the development, positioning and marketing of sustainable, profitable reasonable and appropriate concepts. These activities cover industrial enterprises, products and services and trade. They also cover the real estate industry, health insurance companies, insurance companies and banks, institutions and organisations as well as local authorities and regions.

Our work is based on three pillars: first, the systemic approach on a sociological, environmental, but also sustainable perspective, second, new strategies and their communication and third, the mediation as a form of integration.

Elmar Schüller

ILI


Elmar Schüller, Initiator des Innovative Living Institute
Das Innovative Living Institute ist eine unabhängige Einrichtung zur Erforschung und Entwicklung neuer Lebens-, Wohn- und Wirtschaftsformen.

Auf Basis umfassender Expertise und fundierter Analysen entwickeln wir Ideen und Konzepte für innovative Projekte, Produkte und Dienstleistungen mit qualitativen Erfahrungswerten, die die Lebensqualität nachhaltig erhöhen – besonders unter Berücksichtigung des demografischen, ökologischen und ökonomischen Wandels.

ILI bietet mit seinem Expertenrat eine interdisziplinäre Plattform zur Entwicklung, Positionierung und Vermarktung zukunftsfähiger, wirtschaftlich sinnvoller und angemessener Konzepte für Industrieunternehmen, für Dienstleistung und Handel sowie der Immobilienwirtschaft, für Krankenkassen, Versicherungen und Banken, für Institutionen und Verbände sowie Kommunen und Regionen.

Unsere Arbeit beruht auf drei Säulen: dem erstens systemischen Ansatz aus soziologischer, ökonomischer und auch nachhaltiger Perspektive, zweitens neuen Strategien und deren Kommunikation und drittens der Mediation als Form der Integration.

Elmar Schüller